Scope and Content:
Songs by Chris Jones (sound recordings and transcripts):
1) Southend Day Trip
2) Bargemen of Essex
3) Song of Southend
4) Cocklemen of Leigh
5) Local Radio
6) Songs of Chris Jones

1) Southend Song 1
2) Southend Song 2
3) Barge Men of Essex - music
4) Chris Jones Demo
5) Chris Jones In His Own Write [1]
6) Chris Jones [2]

THESE RECORDINGS CANNOT BE ACCESSED by researchers until access copies have been created. This may take some time. To express an interest in listening to one or more of these recordings, contact the Essex Sound and Video Archive.
6 open reels, 6 cassettes + transcripts
Catalogue Reference:
SA 60

Accession Boxes for SA140

SA140 Box 1Part of Songs by Chris JonesNot to be produced. Enquiries should be sent to the Essex Sound and Video Archive, Essex Record Office